• Terres de L'Ebre
    • Terres de l'Ebre is the territory of the South of Catalonia, formed by the counties of el Baix Ebre, el Montsia, la Terra Alta and la Ribera d'Ebre.

      In the environmental aspect they have an important natural heritage: two natural parks (Delta de l'Ebre and els Ports) and some other zones that have different levels of protection (el Montsia and Cardo mountain ranges; Sebes biological reserve, in Flix).
    • Without forgetting the cultural legacy, historical and artistic, of the historical sites of Tortosa, Horta de Sant Joan, Miravet, Batea and Arnes, the sites of the Battle of l'Ebre, the cave paintings in Ulldecona and several Iberian sites open to the public.